Happy To Hang Around - Travis - 12 Memories (Cassette)

(9) Comments

  1. Mauktilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of 12 Memories on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Shakataur
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of 12 Memories on Discogs/5(27).
  3. Maunris
    Watch the video for Happy To Hang Around from Travis's 12 Memories for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Mehn
    Oct 11,  · Happy to hang around. More on Genius 12 Memories Travis. 1. Quicksand 2. The Beautiful Occupation 3. Re-Offender 4. Peace the Fuck Out.
  5. Yozahn
    referencing 12 Memories, LP, Album, ISOM 40LP It appears that Platekompaniet (Norway) have a repress available for pre-order, due to be released on 4th December, No official announcement as yet, but it would seem Travis may be about to reissue a lot of their back catalogue - with The Invisible Band and Good Feeling also available to pre.
  6. Bralabar
    Happy to hang around Happy to hang around Take a picture of me And show it to everyone And no more pictures of you No more love, no more setting sun Now people get down, people get down, people get hurt And when you did it to me I was already in the dirt And I'll never get into your heart Though I don't even want to start I'll never get into.
  7. Mazut
    12 Memories is the fourth studio album from Scottish alternative rock band Travis. The album was released on 11 October on Epic Records. In comparison, the album is a much more mature and lyrically darker album, focusing on issues such as the Iraq invasion, politicians, psychological crisis and domestic abuse.
  8. Tojacage
    12 Memories is the 4th and most mature album from Scottish band Travis. Drawing creatively from both the events that have transpired since the release of their last album (September 11th, the war with Iraq) and the near-death of drummer Neil Primrose, 12 Memories is moody and serious without losing the cleaver hooks and general pop charm that the band is known for/5().
  9. Fedal
    12 Memories is a dark reflection of that time, not to mention a heavy soundscape looking at violence as a whole that stems from a post-September 11th way of life. 12 Memories is their most mature, most explicit, and most somber album, and fans looking for Travis to resort back to the blazing riffs of "All I Wanna Do Is Rock" obviously didn't.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *